Bexley Music Parents Meeting Minutes January 6, 2016 Attendees: BMP board members: Laura Martin, Shelly Hoffman, Elizabeth Westley Teachers: Amy Blosser, Sandra Crandall, Jason Hogue Parents: Andrea Lourie, Charles Cihon, Amy Lauerhaus, Mitch Hirsch, Brian Bates, Cyndi Abdon, Jodi Copp President’s Update: Laura Martin opened the meeting as the new president for BMP, following the […]

Continue reading . . . January Meeting Minutes